Dec 2022

Second revised edition of Thomas – book of doubts around contemporary art – has been published.

Dec 2022

Fantasia, the second book in the Music Scores series, has been released.

Nov 2022

Since all copies sold out within a few weeks, Workroom Specter kindly publishes second printing of Post-Texture.

Oct 2022

Prélude Non Mesuré, the first volume in the new series Music Scores – publications investigating the origins of the “sound mass” phenomena – has been released.

Sep 2022

Post-Texture, my new book of writings on the non-hierarchical language, has been published.

ABA Performance

live performance


10×20m space, 2 performers, audio equipment, objects
approx. 50 min

Video Documentation Excerpt
Photo Documentation
  • ABA Performance 01.tif
  • ABA Performance 02.tif
  • ABA Performance 03.tif
  • ABA Performance 04.tif
  • 2021

    (screening) Focus On #3 Min Oh
    Total Museum, Seoul, KR

  • 2016

    (performance) Moving / Image
    Curated by Haeju Kim. Seoul Art Space Mullae, Seoul, KR

  • 2016

    Artist talk: Min Oh, Akemi Nagao, Haejin Pahng
    Performance-related program of Moving / Image, curated by Haeju Kim.
    Seoul Art Space Mullae, Seoul, KR

  • Based On

    Rachmaninoff Piano Sonata No.2, the first movement, the second version (1931)

    Musical Analysis

    Min Oh

    Musical Analysis Advice

    Youngwoo Lee

  • Concept, Direction

    Min Oh

  • Location

    Rehearsal Location

    Marc Oosting studio, Amsterdam;
    M30, Seoul Art Space Mullae, Seoul;
    Stichting FLAT station, Amsterdam

  • Performance


    Akemi Nagao


    Akemi Nagao

  • Sound

    Chosun Hong

  • Style

    Costume Design

    Ajo Studio

    Costume Design Assistant

    Heewon Yun

  • Performance documentation video provided by Moving / Image

  • With the support of Seoul Foundation for Arts and Culture, Seoul, KR; Stichting FLAT, Amsterdam, NL