Dec 2022

Second revised edition of Thomas – book of doubts around contemporary art – has been published.

Dec 2022

Fantasia, the second book in the Music Scores series, has been released.

Nov 2022

Since all copies sold out within a few weeks, Workroom Specter kindly publishes second printing of Post-Texture.

Oct 2022

Prélude Non Mesuré, the first volume in the new series Music Scores – publications investigating the origins of the “sound mass” phenomena – has been released.

Sep 2022

Post-Texture, my new book of writings on the non-hierarchical language, has been published.

Three Voices



experiment with non-physical simultaneity of three voices
composed by Min Oh, Seokmin Mun
approx. 20 min

Video Documentation Excerpt
  • Score 01.jpg
  • Score 02.jpg
  • Score 03.jpg
Photo Documentation
  • POK06247.JPG
  • POK06406.JPG
  • POK06495.JPG
  • POK06252.JPG
  • POK06265.JPG
Photo by 2019 ArkoCreate
  • 2020

    Showcase at Oil Tank Culture Park
    Organized by Arts Council Korea

  • Concept, direction

    Min Oh

  • Musical Composition

  • Premiere Performance

    Hyeongjun Cho,
    Yeasul Shin,
    Woosup Shim

  • The composition is based on conversation with
    Min Oh (artist),
    Seokmin Mun (musical composer),
    Jidon Jung (writer),
    Hyeongjun Cho (choreographer)

  • Performance documentation by 2019 ArkoCreate

  • With the support of Art Council Korea, KR